TCM Group Ukraine

    Our offices on the map

    We are TCM group UKRAINE

    TCM Group Ukraine is a full member of TCM Group International, an international global alliance of law firms, established in 1987. Currently, TCM Group International represents clients in 145 countries. The main competence of each of 35 offices and 110 agencies of the alliance is alternative dispute resolution and international debt collection.

    If you choose our legal services, you will receive a unique access to the resources of the whole international alliance. It does not matter in what country your debtor is. Having united efforts of lawyers from local offices of TCM Group International, we will use all available legal instruments to protect your interests and to recover your money. Remember that money knows no borders – neither do we.

    image description

    We are Strong following practices

    Bankruptcy

    Bankruptcy

    In case if debtor, after losing the litigation or arbitration, still refuses to fulfil the obligations and declares bankruptcy, we will protect your interests by filing creditor’s demands for taking part in creditors` meetings. Eventually, the collected money will be in your possession.

    Debt collection

    Debt collection

    In case your foreign partner refuses to pay the debt, it is worth asking for the professional debt collection services. Thanks to the cooperation between local offices, we quickly gather required information in order to use the most effective methods of influence on the debtor. After a series of our negotiations with the debtor, you will receive your money back.

    Arbitration

    Arbitration

    When negotiations do not bring the desired effect, and if there is an arbitration clause in the agreement, our lawyers will move the dispute to international commercial arbitration court. Independent judges from third countries will make a decision mandatory for enforcement. The line of arguments built by us will become a ground for solving the dispute in your favor

    Enforcement

    Enforcement

    When debtor refuses to abide court’s judgement or arbitration award, our lawyers will take special measures. Examination of assets and property for their further seizure, freezing of debtor’s income, actions for changing state bailiff, and a number of other measures help us to enforce court’s judgements or arbitration awards.

    The numbers say a lot

    8608022
    USD collected
    1503
    Projects completed
    328
    Active Projects
    169
    Satisfied Clients

    TCM Personalities

    Partner
    Financier of international corporations
    Managing Partner
    First-class negotiator and CEO
    Partner
    Counselor of the best American attorneys
    Commercial Director
    International economist
    Senior Counsel
    Head of Legal Department
    Senior Counsel
    Head of International Projects
    Counsel
    Foreign creditors' advocate
    Counsel
    Mediator in international disputes
    Senior Associate
    Specialist in international transactions
    Senior Associate
    Specialist for Restructuring
    Associate
    Specialist in the Legalization of Arbitral Awards
    Junior Associate
    Specialist in international business processes
    Junior Associate
    Specialist in Foreign Economic Affairs and International Arbitration
    Junior Associate
    Specialist in the resolution of commercial disputes
    image description

    Everybody knows our clients

    image description
    image description

    Contacts

    We work 24/7 to help clients and we are in love with our work

    Our office on map

ТиСиЭм Групп Украина

    Наши офисы на карте

    Воздвиженская 10А

    Мы — TCM group Ukraine

    ТиСиЭм Групп Украина является полноправным членом ТиСиЭм Групп Интернешнл, международной сети юридических компаний, основанной в 1987 г. Сегодня ТиСиЭм Групп Интернешнл представляет интересы своих клиентов в 145 странах мира. Ключевая компетенция каждого из 35 офисов и 110 агентств сети – разрешение международных коммерческих споров и взыскание долгов.

    Обращаясь в ТиСиЭм Групп Украина, Вы получаете уникальный доступ к ресурсам всей международной сети. Не имеет значения, в какой стране находится Ваш должник. Объединив усилия с юристами местных офисов ТиСиЭм Групп Интернешнл, мы используем все доступные юридические инструменты, чтобы доказать Вашу правоту и вернуть Ваши деньги.

    Помните: деньги не знают границ – и мы тоже.

    image description

    Мы сильны в следующих практиках

    Инкорпорация

    Инкорпорация

    Если Вы решили открыть компанию за рубежом и правильно ее зарегистрировать, то стоит подумать о надежном помощнике и советнике в юридических вопросах. Специалисты сети международных офисов с удовольствием помогут выстроить оптимальную структуру бизнеса, соблюдая законы каждой из стран.


    Взыскания

    Взыскания

    Если Ваш иностранный контрагент отказывается от выплаты долга, стоит прибегнуть к профессиональному взысканию. Благодаря наличию офисов на местах, мы быстро собираем требуемые данные, чтобы применить наиболее эффективные методы воздействия на должника. По итогам серии переговоров вы получаете свои деньги.

    Арбитражи

    Арбитражи

    Когда переговоры не дают эффекта, а в договоре есть арбитражная оговорка, наши юристы передают спор в международный коммерческий арбитраж. Независимые судьи из третьих стран принимают решение, которое является обязательным к исполнению, и выстроенная нами линия аргументации становится залогом разрешения спора в вашу пользу.

    Исполнения

    Исполнения

    Когда должник отказывается выполнять решение суда или арбитража, наши юристы принимают особые меры: исследование активов и имущества с целью их дальнейшего изъятия, арест доходов, замена государственного исполнителя.

    Банкротства

    Банкротства

    Если же Ваш должник после поражения в споре отказался от выполнения своих обязательств и объявил себя банкротом, мы защитим Ваши интересы с помощью механизмов подачи кредиторских требований, а также участия в собраниях кредиторов. И вскоре сумма взыскания благополучно поступит на Ваш счет.

    Цифры говорят о многом

    8608022
    взыскано
    1503
    Проектов завершено
    328
    Проектов в работе
    169
    Довольных клиентов

    ТСМ в лицах

    Старший партнер
    Финансист международных корпораций
    Управляющий партнер
    Первоклассный переговорщик
    Старший партнер
    Советник лучших американских адвокатов
    Партнер
    Экономист международного уровня
    Партнер
    Глава юридического отдела
    Старший советник
    Руководитель международных проектов
    Cоветник
    Защитник иностранных кредиторов
    Советник
    Медиатор в международных спорах
    Старший юрист
    Специалист по международным договорам
    Старший юрист
    Специалист по реструктуризации
    Юрист
    Специалист по легализации арбитражных решений
    Юрист
    Специалист по международным бизнес-процессам
    Юрист
    Специалист по ВЭД и международным арбитражным процессам
    Юрист
    Специалист по решению коммерческих споров
    image description

    Наши клиенты известны каждому

    image description
    image description

    Контакты

    Мы работаем ежедневно и без выходных - нам так нравится

    Наш офис на карте

    Воздвиженская 10А